Kontakt

Jambo Tours medarbetare

Erica Melander
Travel Consultant
erica.melander@jambotours.se
Johanna Grahn
Travel Consultant
johanna.grahn@jambotours.se
Malin Eriksson
Travel Consultant
malin.eriksson@jambotours.se
Malin Sundin
Manager Ticketing/Group tours cooperation
malin.sundin@jambotours.se
Susan Mahjoub
Ticketing/Group tours cooperation
suzan.mahjoub@jambotours.se
Bengt Ullenius
Product Manager Europe
bengt.ullenius@jambotours.se
AnnaSara Mettävainio
Accounting Manager
annasara.mettavainio@jambotours.se
Jessica Carlson
Product and contracting Manager
jessica.carlson@jambotours.se
David Wolde
Product and contracting Manager
david.wolde@jambotours.se
Erik Weihagen
Digital- and commercial Manager, Accounting
erik.weihagen@jambotours.se
David Karlsson
Managing Director
david.karlsson@jambotours.se
Kent Wallstedt
Senior Advisor
kent.wallstedt@jambotours.se