TELEFON 020-52 22 22
TEL 020-52 22 22
 

Kontakt

Jambo Tours medarbetare

Jessica Carlson
Product Manager Africa
jessica.carlson@jambotours.se
Malin Eriksson
Travel Consultant
malin.eriksson@jambotours.se
Mathias Jonsson
Accounting assistant
mathias.jonsson@jambotours.se
Malin Jonsson, Maternity leave
Group tours cooperations
malin.jonsson@jambotours.se
David Karlsson
Marketing
david.karlsson@jambotours.se
Michaela Martin
Travel Consultant
michaela.martin@jambotours.se
Fredrik Marnby
AD
fredrik.marnby@jambotours.se
Erica Melander
Travel Consultant
erica.melander@jambotours.se
AnnaSara Mettävainio
Accounting Manager
annasara.mettavainio@jambotours.se
Petra Nelin
Ticketing & Fares, Group t. cooperation
petra.nelin@jambotours.se
Monica Olofsson
Group tours cooperations
monica.olofsson@jambotours.se
Josefin Pote
Travel Consultant
josefin.pote@jambotours.se
Malin Sundin
Ticketing & Fares, Group t. cooperation
malin.sundin@jambotours.se
Åsa Svensson
Accounting assistent
asa.svensson@jambotours.se
Bengt Ullenius
Product Manager Europe
bengt.ullenius@jambotours.se
Kent Wallstedt
Managing Director
kent.wallstedt@jambotours.se
David Wolde
Product Manager South East Asia/ Middle East/Indian Ocean
david.wolde@jambotours.se