Kontakt

Jambo Tours medarbetare

Malin Eriksson
Travel Consultant
malin.eriksson@jambotours.se
Johanna Grahn
Travel Consultant
johanna.grahn@jambotours.se
Therese Gräns
Travel Consultant
therese.grans@jambotours.se
Michaela Martin
Travel Consultant
michaela.martin@jambotours.se
Erica Melander
Travel Consultant
erica.melander@jambotours.se
Josefin Pote
Travel Consultant
josefin.pote@jambotours.se
Malin Sundin
Manager Ticketing/Group tours cooperation
malin.sundin@jambotours.se
Alexander Häggberg
Ticketing/Group tours cooperation
alexander.haggberg@jambotours.se
Susan Mahjoub
Ticketing/Group tours cooperation
suzan.mahjoub@jambotours.se
Johanna Ropponen
Ticketing/Group tours cooperation
johanna.ropponen@jambotours.se
Petra Nelin
Ticketing/Group tours cooperation
petra.nelin@jambotours.se
Bengt Ullenius
Product Manager Europe
bengt.ullenius@jambotours.se
AnnaSara Mettävainio
Accounting Manager
annasara.mettavainio@jambotours.se
Mathias Jonsson
Accounting assistant
mathias.jonsson@jambotours.se
Åsa Svensson
Accounting assistant
asa.svensson@jambotours.se
Jessica Carlson
Product Manager Africa
jessica.carlson@jambotours.se
Jesper Eriksson
Product Manager
jesper.eriksson@jambotours.se
David Wolde
Product Manager South East Asia/ Middle East/Indian Ocean
david.wolde@jambotours.se
Fredrik Marnby
AD
fredrik.marnby@jambotours.se
Erik Weihagen
Digital- and commercial Manager
erik.weihagen@jambotours.se
David Karlsson
Managing Director
david.karlsson@jambotours.se
Kent Wallstedt
Senior Advisor
kent.wallstedt@jambotours.se