TELEFON 020-52 22 22
TEL 020-52 22 22
 

Kontakt

Jambo Tours medarbetare

Helena Antonsson
Ticketing & Fares, Group t. cooperation
helena.antonsson@jambotours.se
Carl A. Bergquist
Travel Consultant
cab@jambotours.se
Jessica Carlson
Travel Consultant
jessica.carlson@jambotours.se
Malin Eriksson
Travel Consultant
malin.eriksson@jambotours.se
Johanna Hellervik
Sales Manager/Travel Consultant
johanna.hellervik@jambotours.se
Malin Jonsson
Group tours cooperations
malin.jonsson@jambotours.se
David Karlsson
Marketing
david.karlsson@jambotours.se
Michaela Martin
Travel Consultant
michaela.martin@jambotours.se
Fredrik Marnby
Advertising Manager
fredrik,marnby@jambotours.se
Erica Melander
Travel Consultant
erica.melander@jambotours.se
Petra Nelin
Ticketing & Fares, Group t. cooperation
petra.nelin@jambotours.se
Ulla-Britt Nyberg
Accounting Manager
ullabritt.nyberg@jambotours.se
Josefin Pote
Travel Consultant
josefin.pote@jambotours.se
Malin Sundin
Ticketing & Fares, Group t. cooperation
malin.sundin@jambotours.se
Bengt Ullenius
Product Manager, Europe
bengt.ullenius@jambotours.se
Kent Wallstedt
Managing Director
kent.wallstedt@jambotours.se
David Wolde
Product Manager, South East Asia/ Middle East/Indian Ocean
david.wolde@jambotours.se